27 December, 2008

METALLICA - Death Magnetic, album released September 10th 2008

Metallica is an American heavy metal band that formed in 1981 in Los Angeles, California. Founded when drummer Lars Ulrich posted an advertisement in a Los Angeles newspaper, Metallica's original line-up consisted of Ulrich, rhythm guitarist and vocalist James Hetfield, lead guitarist Dave Mustaine, and bassist Ron McGovney. These last two were later replaced from the band, in favor of Kirk Hammett and Cliff Burton, respectively. In September 1986, Metallica's tour bus skidded out of control and flipped, which resulted in Burton being crushed under the bus and killed. Jason Newsted replaced him less than two months later. Newsted left the band in 2001 and was replaced by Robert Trujillo in 2003. With 90 million records sold worldwide, including 57 million in the United States, the band has won seven Grammy Awards, and has had four albums peak at number one on the Billboard 200. The band's 1991 album, Metallica, has sold over 15 million copies, which makes it the 25th highest selling album in the United States.

'Death Magnetic' is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released on September 10th 2008 by Warner Bros. Records. The album is the band's first to feature current bassist Robert Trujillo, and the first to be produced by Rick Rubin. Death Magnetic also marks the first time in the band's history in which all band members contributed to each song on an album and the first to include an instrumental track since '...And Justice For All'. It is their first studio album released through Warner Bros., although they still remain with Warner Music Group, which also owns Elektra Records, the band's previous label. Although the album doesn't have a title track, the words "death magnetic" are mentioned in the song 'My Apocalypse'.

Encoded 320Kbps [Lame] mp3. Covers included

01 That Was Just Your Life
02 The End Of The Line
03 Broken, Beat And Scarred
04 The Day That Never Comes
05 All Nightmare Long
06 Cyanide
07 The Unforgiven III
08 The Judas Kiss
09 Suicide And Redemption
10 My Apocalypse

Download Now
Link Update (No Password)



  1. Sedikit Nambahin.
    Mereka telah kembali. Ya,medio 2008 kemarin Death Magnetic terlahir setelah St.Anger (2003) dibuat dengan rasa aneh bercampur psikologis awak Metallica yang kacau. Secara materi mereka kembali pada versi metal "Master Of Puppets", "Ride The Lightning" dan terutama "Justice For All" yang sarat nuansa kecepatan. Anda ingin bernostalgia? Death Magnetic adalah obat mujarab yang berisi riff-riff berat sang frontman James Hetfield atau snare serta double bass Lars Ulrich yang bertempo tinggi. Sound mereka telah kembali, kini Rick Rubin yang menggantikan Bob Rock sampai St.Anger telah mengubah segalanya dengan isian intro yang panjang dan berat. Beruntung dengan adanya Robert Trujillo yang pertama kali masuk dapur rekaman Metallica berperan besar dalam proses kembali ke jalur. Penasaran? Setidaknya para Metalhead merasa puas dengan hasilnya walaupun kabarnya album ini dianggap sedikit bising.
    Suka Metallica Nih?

  2. wah enak nih.. ada link downloadnya.. thank ya.
    mo dengerin dulu. sebab kata temen2 yang suka metallica.... album ini "it's very metallica" ...
    btw, thank once again

  3. Can i have the pass for this album ?

  4. Sorry Anonymous yg kemarin link orang n gak tau passwordnya.
    Sekarang link udah saya ganti dan no password

  5. ty bella this is workin, nice blog keep it up..


Comment yang gak jelas atau tidak berhubungan dengan topik akan di Hapus

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...